Friends
-
Atelier Lieux communs | www.lieuxcommuns.com
B-headroom | www.b-headroom.com
Pauline Bernard | www.myop.fr
Caroline Fabès | www.carolinefabes.com
Alice Walter | alicewalter.com
Nicolas Thiebault-Pikor | www.nicolasthiebaultpikor.fr
Atelier OASP | www.oasp.fr
Ludivine Marie | ludivinemarie.com
François Marcziniak | www.francoismarcziniak.com
Cyrielle Faure | cyriellefaure.com
Aurélie Bourguet | cargocollective.com/aureliebourguet


Intêret
-
6 Mois | www.6mois.fr
Magnum | www.magnumphotos.com
Myop | www.myop.fr
Tendance Floue | tendancefloue.net
American Suburb X | www.americansuburbx.com
Everybody Street | everybodystreet.com
Still In Rock | www.stillinrock.com
Mowno | www.mowno.com
Slash Paris | slash-paris.com
Édition B42 | www.editions-b42.com


Inspiration
-
Sgustok Design | sgustokdesign.com
Baubau Haus | www.baubauhaus.com
IDN | www.idnworld.com
Emigre | www.emigre.com
The Grid System | www.thegridsystem.org
Eye Magazine | www.eyemagazine.com
2 ou 3 choses que je sais d'elle... | www.salutpublic.be